Legal Information

Universal Textiles UK Ltd
50 Oswin Road
Leicester
LE3 1HR
United Kingdom

Company Number: 06865782

Opening Hours: Mon-Fri (EST - 04:00 - 12:00) (PST - 01:00 - 09:00) (GMT - 08:00 - 17:00)


Telephone Number: +44 116 218 2188

E-Mail: hello@universal-textiles.com